Uncategorized

I love finding ways to incorporate photos!

There are some really great ideas on how to incorporate photos into busy book pages.

I am particularly impressed with the whole printing on fabric thing. I definitely need to explore that further! Needless to say that is not what I did! I covered my picture in vinyl and then applied a border.

20140217-102656.jpg

It is meant for myDD1 who is only just one. So quite sturdy, colourful and with just a few embellishments like the lady bird which can move up and down the ribbon

Leave a Reply

