Busy / Quiet Book

Pinning for inspiration

I love Pinterest. I am not ashamed to say I have spent many an hour in the evening with a cuppa of tea pinning various things to my boards and playing the whole ‘if I had a million quid what would my dream kitchen look like?’ 😃.

I found it particularly useful for my busy book obsession. For those of you who have visited my board or maybe found me here via it – you know I have amassed a rather impressive array of pins on the subject of busy books.

20140414-200439.jpg

A couple of people have asked me why I have broken them down into so many categories /boards. Simple answer is I am a simple girl at heart and although my house would tell a different story (but I’ll play the 3 kids under 6 card in my defence!) I do like a bit of organisation. Also my intention (prepare to laugh hard) is to make a page per board and use the very many pins as ideas and inspiration …. But we will see!

Hopefully DD1 will get this busy book before she turns 18! 😉

Leave a Reply

