Busy / Quiet Book · Felt · Kids activities · Road trip · Sewing

So I know I’ve been quiet but I’ve started again …. Welcome my BRAVE attempt! ….Merida!

I’ve been busy working out how to sort out a Disney BRAVE page.

My first port of call was trying to create a realistic Merida.

20140724-222521-80721360.jpg

I have to say I may have bitten off more than I can chew with this but tomorrow I’m going to get started on my page background etc!

I’ll keep you posted! 😃

I’m hoping to create some templates to share once this is completed as there doesn’t seem to be much available for Brave or Merida. Fingers Crossed when I’m finished with the page I may be able to create something!

Leave a Reply

